

LADIES CHAMPION

LORraine Dowson

LADIES CHAMPION RUNNER UP

Janis Parks

MENS CHAMPION Mick Coram
MENS CHAMPION RUNNER UP Ron Burge

MENS MINOR CHAMPION WINNER MENS MINOR CHAMPION RUNNER UP

LADIES MINOR CHAMPION WINNER No contest LADIES MINOR CHAMPION RUNNER UP

LADIES PAIRS WINNERS

LADIES PAIRS RUNNERS UP

MENS PAIRS WINNERS Wayne Parks

Gary Hardy

MENS PAIRS RUNNERS UP Joe Pinneri

Ross Gabb

MENS 100 UP WINNER MENS 100 UP RUNNER UP

LADIES 100 UP WINNER LADIES 100 UP RUNNER UP

MIXED PAIRS WINNERS

MIXED PAIRS RUNNER UP

2014-15 Club Champions

Lorraine Dowson – Ladies Singles Champion with Janis Parks – Ladies Singles Runner up





Lorraine Dowson – Ladies Singles Champion with Bev Kurrle – Ladies Section Director & Janis Parks – Ladies Singles Runner up

Wayne Parks & Gary Hardy – Men's Pairs Champions





Mick Coram – Men's Singles Champion with Ron Burge – Men's Singles Runner up