

Bar - RSA Accredited Members

Season 2021-2022

Bar Manager

Bob Pritchard

Nominee

Bar Director/Secretary

Neil Everitt

Huie Nation

Accredited Members

Mick Bowman Gail Burge Ron Burge Gavin Butler Bruce Corrigan Rob Dowling Neil Everitt Rob Howard Lois Luby Malcolm Marshall Bob Plowright Allan McLean Huie Nation Michael Raman Bill Selby

Responsible to the Board via the Bar Director